COMMUNIQUE issued at the conclusion of the Forty-Fifth Regular Meeting of the Conference of Heads of Government of the Caribbean Community, 3-5 July 2023

Belize was represented by Hon Eamon Courtenay, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade. Associate Member States represented Bermuda, by Premier, the Hon Edward David Burt; the British Virgin Islands, by Premier, Dr. the Hon. Natalio D. Wheatley and the Turks and Caicos Islands, by Hon. Arlington Alexander Musgrove, Minister of Immigration and Border Services OPENING CEREMONY CARICOM Secretary […]


Click country flag to view profile and related resources.


Antigua & Barbuda

Commonwealth of Dominica



Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

St. Vincent and the Grenadines