Saint Kitts and Nevis to observe CARICOM Day as a national holiday

Saint Kitts and Nevis has taken a decision to join with fellow Caribbean countries to observe July 4 as a national holiday, to commemorate the Fiftieth (50th) Anniversary of the establishment of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM). One of the decisions emanating from the Forty-Fourth (44th) Regular Meeting of the CARICOM Heads of Government in The […]


Click country flag to view profile and related resources.


Antigua & Barbuda

Commonwealth of Dominica



Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

St. Vincent and the Grenadines